Forthcoming Events

  • Integrating Trees Network - Woodland Creation Application Tuesday 27th February 2024

    Woodland creation application around the kitchen table with Andrew Adamson, Netherurd Home Farm.  An online meeting for Scottish farmers organised by the Integrating Trees Network.  

  • Low Carbon Agriculture 2024 Wednesday 6th March 2024 to Thursday 7th March 2024

    A show about low carbon agriculture. Includes a presentation on 'A look at the benefits and challenges of agroforestry' by Professor Paul Burgess of Cranfield University.

  • Agroforestry: Farming with Trees in Cornwall Thursday 14th March 2024

    An event at Roscuik Organic Farm organised by Forest for Cornwall(Koos rag Kernow).

  • Orchard Blossom Day Monday 22nd April 2024 to Sunday 28th April 2024

    Organised by the Orchard Network, individual apple orchards around the UK and Ireland will be holding open days.  Centred on the last week of April.

  • Agroforestry Open Weekend Friday 17th May 2024 to Monday 20th May 2024

    Visit a farm carrying out agroforestry across the UK, Ireland and beyond, or offer your own farm for visits.

  • 7th European Agroforestry Conference 2024 Monday 27th May 2024 to Friday 31st May 2024

    The 7th European Agroforestry Conference will be held at Mendel University, Brno.  The deadline for submitting abstracts of presentations is 20th December 2023.  

You are here