The Treasurer

Clive Thomas
Soil Association

Senior Policy Adviser (Regenerative Forestry)

Soil Association



The Secretary

Dr Andrew Ormerod
Cornwall and South West Fruit Focus

9 Grenville Meadows, Lostwithiel, Cornwall, PL22 0JS

Tel: 07908 978208

The Chairman

John Tucker
Woodland Trust

Kempton Way


Lincolnshire NG31 6LL


The Other Elected Members of the Committee

  • Harriet Bell, Riverford Organic Farmers , Email
  • Dr Paul Burgess, Cranfield University, Email
  • Ms Emma Eberhardt, Forest for Cornwall, Email
  • Mr Christian Gossel, Organic Research Centre, Email
  • Richard Jackson, National Trust, Email
  • Deputy Chairperson
    Jim O'Neill, Forestry Commission, Email
  • Dr Tim Pagella, Bangor University/Prifysgol Bangor, Email
  • Dr David Pilbeam, University of Leeds, Email
  • Communications Officer
    Ben Raskin, Soil Association, Email
  • Dr Ian Short, Teagasc, Ireland, Email
  • Dr Will Simonson, Organic Research Centre, Email
  • Ms Nicola Warden, College of Agriculture, Food and Rural Enterprise, Northern Ireland, Email
  • Dr Lindsay Whistance, Organic Research Centre, Email
  • Ms Lyn White, Forestry and Farm Development Officer, Scottish Forestry, Email

You are here